Direkt till innehållet

Driftpersonal

Driftledare

Christer Holm

Telefon: 0340-48 09 62

Mobil: 070-865 44 03

E-post: Christer.Holm@regionhalland.se

Djurvård

Djurhuset: 0340-48 09 76

Maria Löfvén

Djurförman

Telefon: 0340-48 09 76

Mobil: 070-636 49 76

E-post: Maria.Lofven@regionhalland.se

Fastighet

Helén Hellenäs

Fastighetstekniker

E-post: Helen.Hellenas@regionhalland.se

Rolf Johansson

Fastighetstekniker

Telefon: 0340-48 09 48

Mobil: 070-554 89 95

E-post: Rolf.Johansson@regionhalland.se

Göran Pettersson

Vaktmästare

Telefon: 0340-48 09 44

Mobil: 076-695 26 45

E-post: Goran.Pettersson@regionhalland.se

Kök och städ

Yvonne Dammvik

Kost- och städchef

Telefon: 0340-48 09 39

E-post: Yvonne.Dammvik@regionhalland.se

Carina Andersson

Kock

Telefon: 0340-48 09 69

E-post: Carina.C.Andersson@regionhalland.se

Lantbruk

Jordbruk: 0340-48 09 78 lantbruk@edu.regionhalland.se

Grishus: 0340-48 09 74 grishus@edu.regionhalland.se

Ladugård: 0340-48 09 73 ladugard@edu.regionhalland.se

Klas Jeppsson

Telefon: 070-286 75 84

E-post: Klas.Jeppsson@regionhalland.se

Jonatan Karlsson

Telefon: 072-525 72 57

E-post: Jonatan.Karlsson@regionhalland.se

Hans Lax

Telefon: 0340-48 09 73

Mobil: 070-369 39 74

E-post: Hans.Lax@regionhalland.se

Kathrin Lindmark

Telefon: 0340-48 09 73

E-post: Kathrin.Lindmark@regionhalland.se

Petra Marx

Telefon: 0340-48 09 74

Mobil: 070-287 40 78

E-post: Petra.Marx@regionhalland.se

Emma Svensson

Telefon: 070-550 83 83

E-post: Emma.B.Svensson@regionhalland.se

Trädgård

Johanna Berdén

Trädgårdsmästare

Telefon: 0340-48 09 71

E-post: Johanna.Berden@regionhalland.se

Birgitta Malmström

Telefon: 070-508 20 10

E-post: Birgitta.Malmstrom@regionhalland.se

Oskar Tegberg

Telefon: 073-076 09 71

E-post: Oskar.Tegberg@regionhalland.se

Verkstad

Ivar Johansson

Telefon: 073-341 32 38

E-post: Ivar.Johansson@regionhalland.se

Daniel Karlsson

Telefon: 072-982 20 25

E-post: Daniel.L.Karlsson@regionhalland.se

Anders Sjööarv

Telefon: 0340-48 09 72

Mobil: 073-305 50 16

E-post: Anders.Sjooarv@regionhalland.se