Direkt till innehållet

Lärare

Andreas Andersson

Telefon: 073-341 17 54

E-post: Andreas.F.Andersson@regionhalland.se

Bo Andersson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 33

Mobil: 072-211 96 70

E-post: Bo.A.Andersson@regionhalland.se

Jonas Andersson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 35

Mobil: 072-085 52 32

E-post: Jonas.L.Andersson@regionhalland.se

Kristina Bergsten

Telefon: 0340-48 09 61

E-post: Kristina.Bergsten@regionhalland.se

Karl Bjerkeli

Telefon: 0340-48 09 13

E-post: Karl.Bjerkeli@regionhalland.se

Johan Björk

Telefon: 0340-48 09 58

E-post: Johan.Bjork@regionhalland.se

Lars Björsell

Telefon: 0340-48 09 60

E-post: Lars.Bjorsell@regionhalland.se

Eva Carlsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 60

E-post: Eva.C.Carlsson@regionhalland.se

Isabelle Clarén

Telefon: 0340-48 09 41

E-post: Isabelle.Claren@regionhalland.se

Angelica Eklund

Telefon: 0340-48 09 09

Mobil: 073-201 23 10

E-post: Angelica.Eklund@regionhalland.se

Johan Eriksson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 42

Mobil: 076-108 25 04

E-post: Johan.A.Eriksson@regionhalland.se

Charlotte Frödin

E-post: Charlotte.Frodin@regionhalland.se

Malin Hallberg

E-post: Malin.Hallberg@regionhalland.se

Ellekari Haraldson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 58

E-post: Ellekari.Haraldson@regionhalland.se

Camilla Haspe

Telefon: 0340-48 09 57

Mobil: 072-714 41 60

E-post: Camilla.Haspe@regionhalland.se

Linda Hidvi

Telefon: 0340-48 09 59

E-post: Linda.Hidvi@regionhalland.se

Carina Hjalmarsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 59

Mobil: 072-985 25 13

E-post: Carina.Hjalmarsson@regionhalland.se

Kerstin Hjelm

Telefon: 0340-48 09 08

Mobil: 073-851 05 59

E-post: Kerstin.Hjelm@regionhalland.se

Sofia Holmberg

Telefon: 0340-48 09 59

E-post: Sofia.Holmberg@regionhalland.se

Maria Höglund

Telefon: 0340-48 09 67

Mobil: 073-302 97 00

E-post: Maria.Hoglund@regionhalland.se

Hedda Högström

E-post: Hedda.Hogstrom@regionhalland.se

Eva Ingvarsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 13

Mobil: 073-302 96 16

E-post: Eva.Ingvarsson@regionhalland.se

Stefan Johansson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 63

E-post: Stefan.S.Johansson@regionhalland.se

Runa Jönsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 13

Mobil: 073-302 93 63

E-post: Runa.Jonsson@regionhalland.se

Tonny Jönsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 12

Mobil: 070-863 89 62

E-post: Tonny.Jonsson@regionhalland.se

Katarina Karlberg

Telefon: 0340-48 09 41

E-post: Katarina.Karlberg@regionhalland.se

Hans-Erik Karlsson-Jarnvall

Telefon: 0340-48 09 63

E-post: Hans-Erik.Karlsson-Jarnvall@regionhalland.se

Slaven Kesic

Telefon: 0340-48 09 67

E-post: Slaven.Kesic@regionhalland.se

Maria Larsson

E-post: Maria.H.Larsson@regionhalland.se

Marie Larsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 49

Mobil: 070-652 40 23

E-post: Marie.B.Larsson@regionhalland.se

Nina Lindblom

Telefon: 0340-48 09 36

E-post: Nina.Lindblom@regionhalland.se

Patrik Ljungberg

Telefon: 0340-48 09 63

E-post: Patrik.Ljungberg@regionhalland.se

Johan Modelius Gustavsson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 35

E-post: Johan.Modelius-Gustavsson@regionhalland.se

Andreas Modiggård

Telefon: 0340-48 09 60

E-post: Andreas.Modiggard@regionhalland.se

Rolf Nilsson

Telefon: 073-180 76 83

E-post: Rolf.Nilsson@regionhalland.se

Anna Maria Olhav Olsson

E-post: AnnaMaria.OlhavOlsson@regionhalland.se

Kristoffer Petersson Karlberg

Telefon: 0340-48 09 61

E-post: Kristoffer.Petersson-Karlberg@regionhalland.se

Anders Polack

Telefon: 0340-48 09 35

E-post: Anders.Polack@regionhalland.se

Martina Vernersson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 58

E-post: Martina.Vernersson@regionhalland.se

Veronica Yngve

Telefon: 0340-48 09 61

E-post: Veronica.Yngve@regionhalland.se

Katarina Åhman Schantz

Telefon: 0340-48 09 40

Mobil: 072-982 20 10

E-post: Katarina.Ahman-Schantz@regionhalland.se

Magnus Åkesson

Telefon: 0340-48 09 59

E-post: Magnus.Akesson@regionhalland.se

Hanna Åström

E-post: Hanna.Astrom@regionhalland.se